pixel

Testimonials

4.8 completed on October 11, 2018

Reviewed by Daniel C. for Michael A. Repshas

Stafford, VA
Michael was very helpful and very professional throughout the entire process. He either answered his phone or responded by text very rapidly, I will definitely recommend him to anyone looking to purchase a home.

4.8 completed on September 16, 2018

Reviewed by Mena G. for Michael A. Repshas

Manassas, VA
Great helpful

5.0 completed on September 7, 2018

Reviewed by David G. for Michael A. Repshas

Jeffersonton, VA
I give Michael a first class rating, but give the process a FAIL. I will be writing my gov rep to tell them that something needs to be done to help streamline this process. I do not mind regulations, S I don’t want a return of the wild west mortgage fiasco of the mid 2000’s, but THIS process boarders on the upsurd! Please do what you all can to fight for reform in this process and I will also do my part!

5.0 completed on September 5, 2018

Reviewed by Valerie G. for Michael A. Repshas

Jeffersonton, VA
Very patient. Excellent and efficient communication.

5.0 completed on August 27, 2018

Reviewed by Harry C. for Michael A. Repshas

Woodbridge, VA
Michael was excellent. He was able to help to understand every single question i had. It was easy to contact him by phone or email and i always got an answer right away. He is very professional and made all this loan process very easy and clear to understand. I would recommend him to any people looking for loan. 100% satisfaction guarantee. Thank you again Michael!!!!

4.8 completed on August 12, 2018

Reviewed by Justin S. for Michael A. Repshas

Reston, VA
Michael was great the whole way through the mortgage process. Very responsive and available any time I had a question.

4.8 completed on July 25, 2018

Reviewed by James B. for Michael A. Repshas

Fairfax, VA
Timely and knowledgeable service.

5.0 completed on July 17, 2018

Reviewed by Walid I. for Michael A. Repshas

Sterling, VA
Mike is so friendly and helpful no matter what is the question he always give you an answer more than what you want and explains everything smoothly in an easy way. I def recommend him to all my family and friends. Thank you very much Mike for everything you did. Mo Salah :))

5.0 completed on July 2, 2018

Reviewed by Brita A. for Michael A. Repshas

Sterling, VA
Mike is amazing! He took such good care of me and was very professional and knowledgeable. This was my first time buying a house and he made me feel so comfortable and answered all of my questions. I would recommend him to all of my friends and family. He did a great job and I am so happy I used him

5.0 completed on June 3, 2018

Reviewed by Troy J. for Michael A. Repshas

Reston, VA
Great level of communication for AC very rapid close. He used all rupees of media to accomplish the communication to include chat, email, and phone. The website was extremely useful for electronic signatures v and uploading documents.

5.0 completed on May 27, 2018

Reviewed by Robert T. for Michael A. Repshas

Stafford, VA
Mike was great to work with.

Corinne H.

I just want to thank you so much for all of your help during the purchase of my first home! I had no idea what I was doing so of course I had a lot of questions and I appreciate you answering all of them & explaining the process to me. I also really liked using the Prosperity app. It was great when documents needed to be signed and when you all needed copies of items from me. I could scan (take a picture) and upload them to the app. I am glad that my realtor recommended you to help with my loan and I will definitely tell her to recommend you to others. Thanks again for everything!

RE: Michael Repshas


Divider

Brandon A.

I just wanted to thank you for all your help with my mortgage process over the last month. You did a really great job and explained everything in terms I could understand, which I desperately needed. I know things got a little tricky but I really appreciate you making it as easy as possible. The online signing process and mobile app helped a lot too, it made it all quick and hassle free. I'm glad I went with someone I could trust and knows what they're doing and talking about, like you.

RE: Michael Repshas


Line
Showing results 1 - 2 of 2
Page: 1


leadback